Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'General' Sunday, June 24, 2018
General 
Event Name Date
Introduction To Moth Trapping & Identification Friday, July 06, 2018 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Introduction To Moth Trapping & Identification Saturday, July 07, 2018 (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Bumblebee & Butterfly Safari Thursday, July 19, 2018 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Secret Garden Thursday, July 19, 2018 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Butterfly Ramble Saturday, July 28, 2018 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Summer Discovery Morning Friday, August 03, 2018 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Edenderry Evening Trail Friday, August 24, 2018 (5:30 PM - 8:30 PM)
This event does not repeat
A Walk Among The Trees Saturday, September 01, 2018 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Hedge Fun Saturday, September 08, 2018 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Autumn Discovery Morning Friday, October 05, 2018 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Fungal Foray Saturday, October 06, 2018 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
The Towpath By Twilight Saturday, October 27, 2018 (5:30 PM - 8:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Secrets Of The Stone Age Saturday, November 17, 2018 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Yule Logs & Legends Sunday, December 09, 2018 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
14 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar