Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'Park Events' Saturday, May 27, 2017
Park Events 
Event Name Date
Teddy Bear's Picnic Saturday, June 03, 2017 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
'By The Banks Of The Lagan' - Bike Event Saturday, June 10, 2017 (11:00 AM - 1:30 PM)
This event does not repeat
Summer Wildflower Walk Thursday, June 22, 2017 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Get Mellow In The Meadow Saturday, June 24, 2017 (11:00 AM - 12:30 PM)
This event does not repeat
Rose Week - 17th To 23rd July 2017 Monday, July 17, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
The Buzz About Bees Thursday, July 20, 2017 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Secret Garden Thursday, July 20, 2017 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
The Beauty Of Butterflies Saturday, July 29, 2017 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Summer Discovery Morning Friday, August 04, 2017 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Flax To Fabric And Castle Gardens Tour Saturday, August 12, 2017 (10:30 AM - 12:30 PM)
This event does not repeat
Edenderry Trail Friday, August 25, 2017 (5:30 PM - 8:30 PM)
This event does not repeat
A Treasured Landscape Saturday, September 02, 2017 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Return To Source Saturday, September 16, 2017 (10:00 AM - 3:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Autumn Discovery Morning Friday, October 06, 2017 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Fungal Foray Saturday, October 07, 2017 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Secrets Of The Stone Age Saturday, November 18, 2017 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Yule Logs And Legends Sunday, December 03, 2017 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
17 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar